5dpiui #2

I feel different after this IUI than I do the first one.

As of today, I have had the following:

-BLOAT! Oof, this is awful!

-Dizziness.. which honestly was very, very minimal and occurred yesterday for several hours.

-Nausea. Which is normally first thing in the morning when I get my first cup of coffee.

-Night sweats. I believe this is from the Letrozole since I have had it basically every night since I first took this medication.

-CM – after my first cycle, I had ZERO. After this cycle I am back to normal and perhaps even more.

 

All of these, I am guessing, are from the trigger shot. Its still super early to feel anything from pregnancy. I did have some low cramping this evening and hoping this is from implantation! It only lasted maybe 10-15 minutes.

This weekend I am going to the beach with some friends, their kids and my dog. I am hoping this helps me relax and helps pass the time, the TWW is always torture. I am keeping my everything crossed in hopes I am pregnant ❤

Leave a comment